Karakoram Highway (2011)


  1. Chasing The Camel
  2. Raagatron
  3. Ipoh Hor Fun
  4. Rondo Kirwani
  5. Karakoram Highway
  6. Santubong
  7. Bafana Bafana
  8. Qawali Dhun
  9. Bison Blues
  10. Zapin Untuk Mariam


All songs composed and arranged by Jamie Wilson @ Jamil Wilson Abdullah
Produced by Jamie Wilson @ Jamil Wilson Abdullah
Engineered and mixed by Greg Henderson @ M. Shafiq B. Abdullah
Recorded and mixed at Greg’s Place
Additional recording at Four Points Hotel, Shanghai, China

Guest Musicians
Wang Lee Hom – Violin on Chasing The Camel
Mei Han – Zheng on Ipoh Hor Fun
Sonia Croucher – Flute on Ipoh Hor Fun

Khste Dayanand
Alfred Molon – www.molon.de
Ravinder Singh – www.ravstudio.com

Cover concept and design by
Priscilla Raj
Greg Henderson